Register for a Live Webcast:
Teaching English Abroad &
TEFL Certification

Join expert advisors for an interactive presentation about all aspects of teaching abroad, including job markets, TEFL classes, job placement assistance & more.

When is the webcast?

- Tuesday, May 23, 2017


What time?
Eastern Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Central Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mountain Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pacific Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Check Your Local Time anywhere in the World

How much does it cost?  

Nothing - it's free.

Who are the presenters? 
ITA advisors and teaching abroad experts, all of who possess extensive experience in TEFL & living overseas.

Why should you tune in?

  • Learn about all aspects of teaching English abroad, including jobs, hiring requirements, salaries and more.

  • Get the inside scoop on accredited TEFL certification options, and learn how you can receive the training and job placement assistance you need to get hired as an English teacher abroad.

  • Gain insights into the differences and advantages of teaching English in EuropeAsiaLatin America and the Middle East.

  • Interact with highly experienced expert advisors who are well-versed in the process of TEFL certification and gaining employment teaching English abroad.

  • Free TEFL Course discount coupon to be used towards tuition for a future International TEFL Academy online TEFL course or any future TEFL course in Chicago, Nicaragua, or Costa Rica. 

Fill out the form to join the webcast!

Register for the Webcast!