Register for the Webcast:
Teaching English Abroad & 
TEFL Certification

Register for a Live Webcast about Teaching English Abroad

Join proud JimmyESL partner International TEFL Academy for a special live webcast covering all aspects of teaching abroad, including job markets, TEFL classes, job placement assistance & more. Sign up now and you will also receive a free guide to TEFL teaching English abroad & access to an expert advisor to answer all of your questions!

When is the webcast?

-Tuesday, January 8, 2019


What time?
Eastern Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Central Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mountain Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pacific Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Can't make it?  Sign up anyway & we'll send you a recording!

How much does it cost?  

Nothing - it's free.

Who are the presenters? 
ITA advisors and teaching abroad experts, all of whom possess extensive experience in TEFL & living overseas.

Why should you tune in?

  • Learn about all aspects of teaching English abroad, including jobs, hiring requirements, salaries and more.

  • Get the inside scoop on accredited TEFL certification options, and learn how you can receive the training and job placement assistance you need to get hired as an English teacher abroad.

  • Gain insights into the differences and advantages of teaching English in EuropeAsiaLatin America, and the Middle East.

  • Interact with highly experienced expert advisors who are well-versed in the process of TEFL certification and gaining employment teaching English abroad.

  • All attendees can enter a raffle to win $100 (USD) to be used towards their TEFL class tuition for any future International TEFL Academy online TEFL course or any future TEFL course in Chicago, Barcelona or Costa Rica.
     

Register for the Webcast:

DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE TEFL STARTER KIT

starter-kit-cover

What's Included:


  • Country Comparison Chart: Not sure where to teach abroad? Compare salaries, hiring requirements & more in 60+ countries side-by-side!

  • Brochure: The world of TEFL & teaching abroad at your fingertips, learn about who we are at ITA, our top TEFL certification classes & how we can assist you in finding a job teaching English online & overseas!

New Call-to-action

Our website uses cookies to understand what content is most relevant to your research on teaching English abroad. See our privacy policy for more.

   Got it!